APPLY  |  GIVE  |  STUDENTS  |  STAFF  |  ALUMNI

Faculty Structure

Top Management

Prof. Dr. Haslinda Yusoff
Dean
hasli229@uitm.edu.my
03-32587300

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tuan Zainun Tuan Mat
Deputy Dean (Academic)
tuanz693@uitm.edu.my
03-32587301

Assoc. Prof Dr. Aida Hazlin Ismail
Deputy Dean (Student Affairs)
aidah348@uitm.edu.my
03-32587302

Prof. Dr. Suhaily Hasnan
Deputy Dean (Research & Industry Linkages)
suhailyhasnan@uitm.edu.my
03-32587304

Ismi Ridhwan Ismail
Senior Deputy Registrar
ismiridhwan@uitm.edu.my
03-32587575

Heads

PM. Dr. Hilwani Hariri
Head, Postgraduates
hilwanihariri@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4972

PM Dr. Fadzlina Mohd Fahmi
Head, MA & Finance
fadzli686@uitm.edu.my
03-3258 7456

Rosmini Mohd Aripin
Head, Financial Reporting
rosmini@uitm.edu.my
03-3258 7392

Puan Rohayu Yusop
Head, AIS, Audit & Tax
rohayu831@uitm.edu.my
03-3258 7433

PM Dr. Norhayati Alias
Head, Professional Programme (ACCA & MICPA)
norha927@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4988

Puan Normahiran Yatim
Head, Quality
normah900@uitm.edu.my
03-3258 7309

Coordinators

Dr. Nazirah Aziz
Coordinator, Postgraduates (Coursework)
nazirahaziz@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Syeliya Md Zaini
Coordinator, Postgraduates (Research)
syeliya@uitm.edu.my

Zalilawati Yaacob
Coordinator (Faculty)
zalila162@uitm.edu.my

Marshita Hashim
Coordinator (Bachelor Accountancy)
marsh140@uitm.edu.my

Nurul Nadiah Ibrahim
Coordinator, Professional Department
nurul0068@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Hazlina Hassan
Coordinator, Professional (Business Development)
hazli872@uitm.edu.my

Khadijah Suria
Coordinator (Diploma Accountancy - Fast Track)
khadijah318@uitm.edu.my

Nurhaiyyu Abdul Hamid
Coordinator (Student Affairs)
nurhaiyyu1854@uitm.edu.my

Noorlaila Ghazali
Coordinator (Practical Training & Mobility)
noorl278@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nur Hayati Ab Samad
Coordinator (ICAN)
nurhayati321@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nur Syuhada Jasni
Coordinator (Research & Innovation)
nursy168@uitm.edu.my

Halim Shuhaimi Yeop Johari
Coordinator (Entrepreneurship)
hash@uitm.edu.my

Nur Adura Ahmad Noruddin @ Nordin
Coordinator Corporate Communication
nurad185@uitm.edu.my

CONTACT US

Faculty of Accountancy
Aras 1 & 2 Bangunan FPN,

Universiti Teknologi MARA,
Cawangan Selangor, 
Kampus Puncak Alam, 
42300 Bandar Puncak Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia

Academic Office

DPAS Office

Social Media

   

 

 

WEBSITE STATISTICS

This Year

Visitor 406
Pageviews 1,024,934

*Data source: Awstats